Events Calendar

All upcoming admissions events are listed below. If you wish, you can select filters and click Filter to narrow the results.

Click an event title to learn more and register.

Event Time

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Event Type

Location

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CMC Information Night - Denver Metro Area
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schedule a campus tour of the Breckenridge Campus with an advisor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schedule a campus tour of the Breckenridge Campus with an advisor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schedule a campus tour of the Breckenridge Campus with an advisor.
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Schedule a campus tour of the Breckenridge Campus with an advisor.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Meet with admissions & warmup with a hot beverage!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CMC Information Night - Denver Metro Area
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Meet with admissions & warmup with a hot beverage!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Meet with admissions & warmup with a hot beverage!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Meet with admissions & warmup with a hot beverage!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Experience a day in the life of a CMC student!
Status - Space Available